PDA

View Full Version : Remote Throttle on Kenworth Pacaar Chassis



Wainbee Integrator
12-13-2012, 09:41 PM
Deleted by Wainbee Integrator

Erik Gerrits
12-21-2012, 04:38 PM
Thanks for the info. Chassis throttle control can be tricky. It seams every manufacture does it differently.

Jeremy Kopicz
06-19-2013, 09:31 AM
PGN0 TSC1 for RPM control is not available on road chassis. However, you can still control the throttle over the network by either using the cruise control /PTO functionality (PGN 65261) or remote throttle Functions (PGN 61441).

The engine would need to be programmed to accept these commands.

geetech
10-03-2013, 12:43 PM
Output control current PWM is used for Hydraulic application, why it used at remote throttle (Engine's ECM)??

Wainbee Integrator
10-03-2013, 11:31 PM
Deleted by Wainbee Integrator